G3 di Giancarlo Fantacci & C. S.r.l. - woodworking tools,multicut spiral cutter,moulding cutters/hydro,tenoning cutters,carving bits, router,production, to planing, windows and doors,tenoning cutters,hydro/bits,diamond cutters,hobbytech,hobbyteck,sharpening,tools for balestrini renzo machines,bacci paolino,pade, scm, weinig,wood,as drawing/coltelli,boring,cutting

G3 di Giancarlo Fantacci - Woodworking high precision tools, multicut spiral cutter, moulding cutters/hydro, tenoning cutters, carving bits, router, windows and doors, tenoning cutters, hydro/bits, diamond cutters, hobbytech, hobbyteck, sharpening tools for balestrini renzo machines, pade, scm, weinig, boring, cutting

КОНТАКТЫ

G3 di Fantacci Giancarlo & C. S.r.l.
Loc. DROVE 7/A - 53036 Poggibonsi (SI) Italy
Tel. +39 0577 981011 / 983386 - Fax +39 0577 982520
g3fantacci@g3fantacci.com

Giancarlo Fantacci
Administrator
giancarlo.fantacci@g3fantacci.com
Gianluca Fantacci
Sales Manager
gianluca.fantacci@g3fantacci.com
Gloriana Fantacci
Accountant/Buyer
gloriana.fantacci@g3fantacci.com
Fabrizio Bicchierai
Sales Manager
fabrizio.bicchierai@g3fantacci.com
Cristina Bucciarelli
Export Dept.
cristina.bucciarelli@g3fantacci.com
Luciano Ganetti
Customer service
luciano.ganetti@g3fantacci.com
Technical dept.
ufficio.tecnico@g3fantacci.com